Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Jimmy Smith Jimmy Smith – Midnight Special 1960

Jimmy Smith – Midnight Special 1960

User Rating: / 1

Jimmy Smith – Midnight Special 1960

1. Midnight Special
2. Subtle One, A
3. Jumpin' The Blues
4. Why Was I Born
5. One O'Clock Jump

Personel: Jimmy Smith (organ); Stanley Turrentine (tenor saxophone); 
Kenny Burrell (guitar); Donald Bailey (drums).



Last Updated (Friday, 30 October 2009 00:28)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 213 guests
Content View Hits : 112226328