Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Hank Jones Hank Jones - Bop Redux (1977)

Hank Jones - Bop Redux (1977)

User Rating: / 0

Hank Jones - Bop Redux (1977)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Yardbird Suite
02. Confirmation
03. Ruby, My Dear
04. Relaxin' With Lee
05. Bloomdido
06. Round Midnight
07. Moose the Mooche
08. Monk's Mood

Hank Jones - piano 
George Duvivier - bass
Ben Riley – drums


Veteran pianist Hank Jones teams up with bassist George Duvivier and drummer Ben Riley for a set of high-quality explorations of eight bop standards; four apiece by Charlie Parker and Thelonious Monk. Jones is sensitive on the ballads and lightly but firmly swinging on the more uptempo material. Typically tasteful performances come from one of the greats. ---Scott Yanow, Rovi

download:  uploaded ziddu 4shared divshare gett


Last Updated (Sunday, 07 April 2013 09:48)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 105 guests
Content View Hits : 111660409