Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Bob Berg Bob Berg - Remembering Bob Berg (2009)

Bob Berg - Remembering Bob Berg (2009)

User Rating: / 0

Bob Berg - Remembering Bob Berg (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Friday Night at the Cadillac Club 
02. In the Shadows 
03. Snakes 
04. Kalimba 
05. Sometime Ago 
06. Back Roads 
07. Travellin' Man 
08. Amazon 
09. Back Home 
10. Silverado 
11. All the Way

Bob Berg (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); 
Mike Stern (guitar); 
David Sanborn (alto saxophone); 
Dave Kikoski (piano, synthesizer); 
Don Grolnick (keyboards); 
Will Lee (bass instrument); 
Dennis Chambers, Peter Erskine (drums); 
Manolo Badrena, Arto Tuncboyaciyan (percussion).


Bob Berg was a favorite of audiences and fellow musicians, who could often be found in the audience at his gigs. Having played with MIles Davis, Chick Corea, Horace Silver and many other legends, Bob went on to lead his own groups in dynamic music that bridged the divide between straight ahead and contemporary jazz. Bob Berg was killed in a tragic car accident in 2002, abruptly ending a career that was still decidedly on the ascent. ---Editorial Reviews

download: ziddu uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Friday, 01 August 2014 12:16)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 341 guests
Content View Hits : 112346197