Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Kristin Chenoweth Kristin Chenoweth - The Art Of Elegance (2016)

Kristin Chenoweth - The Art Of Elegance (2016)

User Rating: / 0

Kristin Chenoweth - The Art Of Elegance (2016)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Someone to Watch over Me
2. I’ve Got a Crush on You (feat. Dave Koz)
3. Let’s Fall in Love
4. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
5. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
6. The Very Thought of You (feat. Dave Koz)
7. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
8. A House Is Not a Home
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
10. Skylark
11. I’m a Fool to Want You
12. Smile
13. You’re My Saving Grace…


A new release from Kristin Chenoweth in any shape or form is always a treat and this latest one doesn’t disappoint. Chenoweth is one of those extremely rare artists who can seemingly turn her talents to anything from operatic aria to musical theatre, ballads, comedy, serious – oh, why bother trying to list everything, she is a musical treasure.

This new album is so smoky and smooth that you simply drift away into a lovely warm pool of dark chocolate and luxuriate in the perfection. The title of the album says it all: The Art of Elegance. Not only are the songs elegant, but their treatment is stylish and performed to perfection.

The album has some wonderful standards such as ‘Someone to Watch Over Me’, ‘I’ve Got a Crush On You’, ‘Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered’, ‘The Very Thought of You’, ‘A House is Not a Home’, ‘Skylark’, and others making up the 13 tracks on this delightful CD.

With the help of deceptively simple arrangements showing off Chenoweth’s voice as the sparkling jewel that it is, and the addition of the sultry saxophone of Dave Koz on a couple of tracks, this album is enchanting.

Whether playing it in the car to soothe road rage, sitting at home with the lights turned down low, or luxuriating in a lovely hot bath, this is one of those albums where the cares of the day just seem to melt away when you are listening to it.

I have to admit that it has been on repeat ever since I received my review copy and has quadrupled my love for this artist. ---Nick Wakeham, musicaltheatrereview.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea ge.tt





Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 236 guests
Content View Hits : 97743881