Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Ernie Watts Ernie Watts - The Long Road Home (1996)

Ernie Watts - The Long Road Home (1996)

User Rating: / 0

Ernie Watts - The Long Road Home (1996)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. 	Lover Man 	7:50
2. 	At The End Of My Rope 	6:45
3. 	River Of Light 	7:09
4. 	Nostalgia In Times Square 	4:46
5. 	Bird's Idea 	4:51
6. 	The Long Road Home 	5:40
7. 	Goodbye Pork Pie Hat 	5:57
8. 	Willow Weep For Me 	7:00
9. 	Moonlight and Shadows 	5:11

• Ernie Watts - Saxophones
• Kenny Barron - Acoustic Piano
• Reggie Workman - Acoustic Bass
• Mark Whitfield - Electric Guitar
• Carmen Lundy – Vocal


We all begin our lives in simple innocence, knowing deep down that all is good and all is love, we are home. Life's journey begins. Somehow, somewhere along the way we realize that life has become very complex and filled with all sorts of fear and doubt. When darkness surrounds us, we become lost on our journey. The memory of our simple essence begins to call and we begin our journey back home. Most of us spend the majority of our lives trying to get back home. It can be a very circuitous route, but I believe, we all eventually get there.

This Music is a reflection of my personal journey to date. Good luck on your journey. We're all on "The Long Road Home." ---Ernie Watts, erniewatts.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 221 guests
Content View Hits : 114326929