Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Asocjacja Hagaw Assoziation Hagaw - Ich Hab' Das Fräulein Helen Baden Sehn (1974)

Assoziation Hagaw - Ich Hab' Das Fräulein Helen Baden Sehn (1974)

User Rating: / 1

Assoziation Hagaw - Ich Hab' Das Fräulein Helen Baden Sehn (1974)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

A1 Ich Hab' Das  Fräulein Helen Baden Sehn
A2 Veronika, Der Lenz Ist Da
A3 Wir Sind Ja Nicht Per "Du"
A4 Original-Charleston		play
A5 Wie Man Eine Frau Erobert
A6 Whispering
A7 In Einer Kleinen Konditorei
A8 ch Küsse Ihre Hand, Madame

B1 Swanee
B2 Am Sonntag Will Mein Süßer Mit Mir Segeln Gehn
B3 Mein Papagei Frißt Keine Harten Eier
B4 Black Bottom
B5 Herr Ober, Zwei Mokka!
B6 Alexanders Ragtime Band		play
B7 Wenn Ein Fräulein Keinen Herrn Hat (What Do We Do...)
B8 Fascinating Rhythm


Hagaw, also known as Asocjacja Hagaw, is a Polish traditional jazz band, formed as a quintet at the Klub Stodoła in Warsaw in 1964 by Andrzej Jastrzębski ‎. The original lineup consisted of Jastrzębski, Grzegorz Brudko, Henryk Kowalski, Wiesław Papliński and Stanisław Piwowarski. The lineup has since changed many times.

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Tuesday, 22 July 2014 20:05)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 223 guests
Content View Hits : 129655950