Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Smooth Jazz Smooth And Sexy - Smooth Jazz For Lovers! (2012)

Smooth And Sexy - Smooth Jazz For Lovers! (2012)

User Rating: / 0

Smooth And Sexy - Smooth Jazz For Lovers! (2012)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. After Midnight - Kim Waters [5:14]
02. Lost Without U - Streetwize [5:13]
03. Between The Sheets - Marion Meadows [4:29]
04. Walk On By - Phil Perry [5:32]
05. Love Is All - Chuck Loeb (Feat. Kim Waters) [5:11]
06. Ellie's Love Theme - Walter Beasley [3:55]
07. Feel Like Making Love - Larry Coryell [5:16]
08. Lady In My Life - Maysa [4:48]
09. Oceanna - Special EFX [4:47]
10. Tenderly - Euge Groove [4:27]
11. Blue Ridge Sunset - Fattburger [4:35]
12. Touching Peace - Keiko Matsui [4:47]


Smooth and Sexy: Smooth Jazz for Lovers is a budget-priced, 12-track sampler containing previously released material. The highlights include "Feel Like Making Love" by Larry Coryell, "After Midnight" by Kim Waters, and "Between the Sheets" by Marion Meadows. ---Al Campbell, Rovi

download: uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 197 guests
Content View Hits : 112211236