Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Andrzej Jagodzinski Andrzej Jagodzinski Trio - Chopin-Once More (1999)

Andrzej Jagodzinski Trio - Chopin-Once More (1999)

User Rating: / 0

Andrzej Jagodziński Trio - Chopin-Once More (1999)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Etiuda h-moll op.25 nr 10
2. Etiuda f-moll op.25 nr 2
3. Polonez c-moll op.40 nr 2
4. Mazurek g-moll op. posth.67 nr 2
5. Nokturn Es-dur op.9 nr 2
6. Preludium h-moll op.28 nr 6
7. Nokturn H-dur op. 9 nr 3

Andrzej Jagodziński - fortepian
Adam Cegielski - kontrabas
Czesław "Mały" Bartkowski - perkusja


"To adapt the great masters of classical music into jazz is extremely difficult, if one doesn`t want to betray their works. It takes a great pianist and a great musician to succeed in such a task. That is absolutely the case with Andrzej Jagodzinski, who has passed this test beyond any doubt, with all necessary mastery , and made this record one of the most perfect achievements of the genre".

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Wednesday, 16 July 2014 12:04)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 242 guests
Content View Hits : 129655556