Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Bing Crosby Bing Crosby - The Christmas Album (2004)

Bing Crosby - The Christmas Album (2004)

User Rating: / 0

Bing Crosby - The Christmas Album (2004)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 - Happy Holiday
02 - White Christmas
03 - Faith Of Our Fathers
04 - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
05 - Adeste Fideles
06 - Here Comes Santa Claus
07 - I'll Be Home For Christmas
08 - The First Noel								play
09 - You're All I Want For Christmas
10 - Medley_ Deck The Halls _ Away In A Manger....
11 - Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer
12 - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
13 - Silent Night
14 - Silver Bells
15 - Sleigh Ride In July
16 - Jingle Bells								play
17 - Twelve Days Of Christmas
18 - Let's Start The New Year Right


Try to forget the fact that Bing Crosby probably never had to record another song in his life after he immortalized "White Christmas." If you can do that, you'll find plenty more to like in this crooning Christmas collection. There's the Romantic Bing, charming the tinsel right off the tree. There's the Reverent Bing, solemnly singing "Adeste Fideles." And of course, there's Bing the Showman. But no matter what you're told, "White Christmas" will be the number one reason for sticking this one in your stocking. And who can blame you? It's as timeless now as it was way back when. ---Steve Gdula

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Thursday, 31 July 2014 16:28)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 178 guests
Content View Hits : 92480947