Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Rosemary Clooney Rosemary Clooney – I Feel a Song Coming On: Lost Radio Recordings (2017)

Rosemary Clooney – I Feel a Song Coming On: Lost Radio Recordings (2017)

User Rating: / 0

Rosemary Clooney – I Feel a Song Coming On: Lost Radio Recordings (2017)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Taking A Chance On Love (2:10)
2. It’s A Most Unusual Day (1:47)
3. Just You, Just Me (1:22)
4. Don’t Take Your Love From Me (2:39)
5. Anything Goes (1:53)
6. Blues In The Night (Take 1) (3:22)
7. But Not For Me (2:38)
8. I Feel A Song Comin’ On (1:25)
9. This Can’t Be Love (1:38)
10. You Make Me Feel So Young (2:18)
11. I Guess I’ll Have To Change My Plan (2:50)
12. You’ll Never Know (2:32)
13. Nice Work If You Can Get It (2:08)
14. In A Little Spanish Town (2:06)
15. Keep It Gay (1:46)
16. Tenderly (2:47)
17. Who Kissed Me Last Night (2:32)
18. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (2:38)
19. Thou Swell (1:37)
20. I Get A Kick Out Of You (2:47)
21. If You Were In My Place (What Would You Do) (2:48)
22. You’re In Kentucky Sure As You’re Born (2:02)
23. Shangri La (2:59)
24. Tomorrow I’ll Have To Dream And Remember (3:14)


I Feel A Song Coming On: Lost Radio Recordings features 24 radio performances from the late, great Rosemary Clooney, culled from several radio shows in the 1950s including The Bing Crosby Show for General Electric, The Ford Road Show and The Rosemary Clooney Show. Her classic performances of standards primarily comprise this release, including Cole Porter’s “Anything Goes,” and “I Get A Kick Out of You,” the Gershwins’ “But Not For Me” and “Nice Work if You Can Get It,” and Berlin’s “I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm,” among others. The material on this new CD has been taken from tape sources (not transcription discs) as newly remastered by Mike Milchner, and the booklet features rare photographs and liner notes by Tom Pickles. --- theseconddisc.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 159 guests
Content View Hits : 66272826