Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Tchaikovsky Pyotr Pyotr Tchaikovsky - Nutcracker (Pletnev)

Pyotr Tchaikovsky - Nutcracker (Pletnev)

User Rating: / 1

Pyotr Tchaikovsky - Nutcracker Piano Arr.(Pletnev)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. March 0:05
2. Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy 1:54
3. Tarantella 3:37
4. Intermezzo 4:48
5. Trepak (Russian Dance) 8:38
6. The Tea (Chinese Dance) 9:46

Mikhail Pletnev's solo piano arrangement. 
Played by the arranger himself.

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles gett mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Monday, 02 June 2014 00:05)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 296 guests
Content View Hits : 191864247