Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Ravel Maurice Ravel - Ma Mère L'Oye Boléro etc. (1994)

Ravel - Ma Mère L'Oye Boléro etc. (1994)

User Rating: / 0

Ravel - Ma Mère L'Oye Boléro etc. (1994)

1. Prélude: Très lent 03:28
2. 1.Danse du rouet et Scène – Allegro 03:41
3. 2.Pavane de la Belle au bois dormant.Lent - Allegro - Mouvement de Valse modéré 02:21
4. 3.Les Entretiens de la Belle et de la Bête.Mouvement de Valse modéré 05:00
5. 4.Petit Poucet.Très modéré 03:20
6. Interlude 01:35
7. 5.Laideronnette,Impératrice des pagodes.Mouvement de marche - Allegro - Très modéré 05:09
8. Apothéose:Le Jardin féerique.Lent et grave 03:29
9. Très souple de rythme 07:59
10. Assez vif 07:30
11. 1. Prélude à la nuit 04:23
12. 2. Malagueña 02:09
13. 3. Habanera 03:27
14. 4. Feria 06:40
15. Boléro - Orchestral version 14:58

Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
Pierre Boulez - conductor


The Berlin Philharmonic never has had much opportunity to play Ravel, which is a pity because under Pierre Boulez they do it extremely well. Under their current music director, Claudio Abbado, the orchestra more often than not sounds positively comatose. How gratifying then, that with a dynamic conductor and music that's fun to play, they rouse themselves to sound like the world-class ensemble they really can be when they're not resting on their laurels. Boléro is really smashing, with a knockout final cadence, and the solo players in all of these works cover themselves with glory. This is a great Ravel disc. ---David Hurwitz, Editorial Reviews

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega filecloudio nornar ziddu


Last Updated (Tuesday, 01 April 2014 21:23)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 201 guests
Content View Hits : 109475199