Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Placido Domingo Placido Domingo - Bajo El Ciel Espanol (1996)

Placido Domingo - Bajo El Ciel Espanol (1996)

User Rating: / 0

Placido Domingo - Bajo El Ciel Espanol (1996)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Granada
02. Clavel Sevillano
03. Novillero
04. Murcia
05. Cuerdas De Mi Guitarra
06. Madrid
07. Fermin
08. Sevilla
09. Españolerias
10. Valencia
11. Silverio
12. Toledo
Placido Domingo - Tenor Julio Hernandez - Bass Orlando Hernandez - Drums, Drum Set Jeff Kaye - Trumpet Manny López - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric) Gary Mayone - Percussion Lester Mendez - Synthesizer Kelly Peral - Oboe Mark Shubert – Percussion VVC Symphonic Orchestra Bebu Silvetti - Conductor, Keyboards, Piano


Domingo is the master on this recording, and does offer a closer emotional character than some other loved Spanish offerings. It is well to remember also, this is such a great selection of Agustin Lara songs, and brings us to remember, "El Flaco de Oro" was truly a great writer of the Boleros for a lifetime. Here, Domingo becomes the vehicle for the historical values of the style. A must have recording, with only a few areas of concern, basically slips in the mix, and curious key changes and heavy orchestrated areas that Lara might not value, were he alive to hear. ---John Cont, amazon.com

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega filecloudio nornar ziddu


Last Updated (Saturday, 15 March 2014 22:21)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 205 guests
Content View Hits : 181131914