Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Pergolesi Giovanni Battista Pergolesi - Opere strumentale (1997)

Pergolesi - Opere strumentale (1997)

User Rating: / 0

Pergolesi - Opere strumentale (1997)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

I. Concerto per Violino in si bemol maggiore
1. Allegro
2. Largo
3. Allegro
II. 4. Allegro per organo in fa maggiore
III. 5. Allegro per organo in sol maggiore
IV. 6. Sonata per Violino e b.c. in sol maggiore
V. 7. Trio per due violini, cello e cembalo in si bemol maggiore
VI. 8. Trio per due violini, cello e cembalo in sol minore
VII. 9. Trio per due violini, cello e cembalo in do maggiore
VIII. Sinfonia per violoncello e b.c. in fa maggiore
10. Comodo
11. Allegro
12. Adagio
13. Presto

I solisti di Milano: 
R. Bortoluzzi, A. Ephrikian & F. Fantini - violins
G. Ghetti, A. Pocaterra - cellos
E. Scotto - double bass
F. Degrada - harpsichord, organ


Giovanni Battista Pergolesi only lived to be 26 years old. While he had gained some reputation after a six year career as a composer, the circle was still small. His fame spread posthumously and the demand for his compositions grew. The problem is that there are only a few dozen of them.

Instrumental music traditionally attributed to Pergolesi makes up an imposing corpus: six small concertos for strings, six concertos and three sinfonie for various instruments, sixteen trio-sonatas, one sinfonia (sonata) for cello and bass, one sonata for violin and bass and over twenty sonatas for harps-ichord and organ.

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega filecloudio nornar ziddu



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 211 guests
Content View Hits : 105309475