Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Maria Callas Maria Callas & Beniamino Gigli – Live San Remo (1954)

Maria Callas & Beniamino Gigli – Live San Remo (1954)

User Rating: / 4

Maria Callas & Beniamino Gigli – Live San Remo (1954)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 Meyerbeer L'Africana - O Paradiso (Gigli)
02 Mozart Il Ratto Dal Serraglio - Yutte le torture (Callas)
03 Massenet Werther - Ah! Non mi ridestar (Gigli)
04 Meyerbeer Dinorah - Ahime! che notte oscura.. Ombra leggiera (Callas)
05 Cilea L'Arlesiana - E la solita storia (Gigli)
06 Massenet Louise - Depuis le jour (Callas)
07 Giodano Andrea Chenier - Un di all' azzurro spazio (Gigli)
08 Rossini Arminda - D' amore al dolce impero (Callas)
Maria Calas – Soprano Beniamino Gigli – Tenor Covent Garden Chorus ; Coro del Teatro alla Scala Orchestra di Milano della Rai Alfredo Simonetto - conductor Covent Garden Orchestra Nicola Rescigno – conductor Orchestra del Teatro alla Scala Antonio Votto, Carlo Maria Giulini - conductors Sinfonie Orchester des Norddeutschen Rundfunks Musikhalle Georges Prêtre - conductor

download: uploaded filecloudio anonfiles yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega nornar


Last Updated (Monday, 10 February 2014 11:35)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 274 guests
Content View Hits : 196603316