Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Maria Callas Maria Callas - The First Recital (1949)

Maria Callas - The First Recital (1949)

User Rating: / 1

Maria Callas - The First Recital (1949)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Richard Wagner - Tristan und Isold; Liebestod - Dolce e calmo (Act III) [07:48.15]
02. Vincenzo Bellini - Norma (Romani) - Casta Diva (Act I) [06:55.01]
03. Vincenzo Bellini - Norma (Romani) - Ah! bello a me ritorna (Act I) [02:17.71]
04. Vincenzo Bellini - I Puritani (Pepoli) - O, rendetemi la speme (Act II) [01:08.11]
05. Vincenzo Bellini - I Puritani (Pepoli) - Qui la voce sua soave (Act II) [03:45.04]
06. Vincenzo Bellini - I Puritani (Pepoli) - Vien, diletto, θ in ciel la luna (Act II) [02:29.20]

Orchestra Sinfonica di Torino della RAI
Arturio Basile – conductor

download: uploaded filecloudio anonfiles yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega nornar


Last Updated (Sunday, 09 February 2014 17:20)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 239 guests
Content View Hits : 196562843