Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Kathleen Battle Kathleen Battle – Grace (1997)

Kathleen Battle – Grace (1997)

User Rating: / 0

Kathleen Battle – Grace (1997)

01. Handel - Rejoice Greatly
02. Wolf - Schlafendes Jesuskind
03. Mozart - Laudate Dominum
04. Handel - O Had I Jubal's Lyre
05. Bach - Seufzer, Tränen, Kummer, Not
06. Schafe können
07. Mascagni - Ave Maria
08. Rossini - Laudamus Te
09. Attr. Bach - Bist du bei mir
10. Bach - Mein gläubiges Herze
11. Fauré - Pie Jesu
12. Were You There When They Crucified My Lord
13. Bach - Flößt, mein Heiland
14. Gounod - Ave Maria


This is a wonderful collection of oratorio and sacred music. Kathleen Battle shines in this album. Normally, I have found her singing to be less than interpretive, but not this time. These pieced suit her voices ideally, containing significant amounts of coloratura lines without getting too heavy. A particularly stiking addition to this collection is the gospel piece sung a cappella. A brilliant album-I strongly recommend it! --- "puccinigirl", amazon.com

download:  uploaded yandex anonfiles 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio nornar


Last Updated (Wednesday, 22 January 2014 13:16)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 416 guests
Content View Hits : 177398894