Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Gounod Charles Charles Gounod - Les sept paroles du Christ sur la croix (1993)

Charles Gounod - Les sept paroles du Christ sur la croix (1993)

User Rating: / 0

Charles Gounod - Les sept paroles du Christ sur la croix (1993)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Les Sept Paroles de notre Seigneur Jesus Christ sur la Croix
01. Prologue
02. I - Pere, pardonnez-leur, ils ne savent ce qu'ils font
03. II - Aujourd 'hui meme, tu seras avec moi dans le Paradis
04. III - Femme, voici ton fils - Voici ta mere
05. IV - Mon dieu, mon dieu, pourquoi m'avez-vous abandonne
06. V - J'ai soif
07. VI - Tout est accompli
08. VII - Pere, je remets mon esprit entre tes mains

Messe breve no. 7 'aux chapelles'
09. Kyrie
10. Gloria
11. Sanctus
12. O salutaris
13. Agnus dei

Symphonie no. 2
14. Introduction - Adagio
15. Larghetto non troppo
16. Scherzo - Allegro molto
17. Finale - Allegro, leggiero assai

Herman Verschraegen, organ
Chorale Caecilia
Philharmonie Roumaine d'état de Transylvanie
Jean-Louis Petit - conductor, 1993


The Seven Last Words of Christ refers to the seven short phrases uttered by Jesus on the cross, as gathered from the four Christian Gospels. The Crucifixion of Jesus has served as inspiration to a great many visual artists and composers over the centuries. In particular, at least 16 composers have written musical settings of the Seven Last Words, for various combinations of voice and/or instruments.

download: uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio


Last Updated (Saturday, 30 November 2013 00:14)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 111 guests
Content View Hits : 111508922