Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical D’Indy Vincent Vincent D’Indy – Orchestral Works

Vincent D’Indy – Orchestral Works

User Rating: / 0

Vincent D’Indy – Orchestral Works

Symphonie sur un chant montagnard français ("Cévenole"), Op. 25
pour piano et orchestre, en sol majeur
1. Assez lent - Moderement anime
2. Assez modere, mais sans lenteur
3. Anime

Aldo Ciccolini, piano
Orchestre de Paris
Serge Baudo

Symphonie no.2, en si bémol majeur, Op. 57
4. Extremement lent - Tres vif - Un peu plus modere
5. Moderement lent - Plus anime
6. Modere - Tres anime - Modere - Assez vif
7. Lent - Moderement lent - Modere et solennel

Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse
Michel Plasson

Jour d'été ŕ la montagne, Op. 61
8. I. Aurore
9. II. Jour 
10. III. Soir

Symphonie sur un chant montagnard "Cévenole" in G-Dur, Op. 25 
11. I. Assez lent - Modérément animé - Allegro
12. II. Assez modéré, mais sans lenteur
13. III. Animé

Catherine Collard, piano
Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
Marek Janowski

download:  uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio


Last Updated (Monday, 04 November 2013 18:27)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 389 guests
Content View Hits : 158000603