Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Chopin Frederic Chopin - Die Klavierkonzerte und Klavierwerke solo CD02 (2007)

Chopin - Die Klavierkonzerte und Klavierwerke solo CD02 (2007)

User Rating: / 0

Chopin - Die Klavierkonzerte und Klavierwerke solo CD2 (2007)

Piano Sonata No. 1 in C minor, Op. 4 
1] I. Allegro maestoso
2] II. Minuetto: Allegretto
3] III. Larghetto
4] IV. Finale: Presto

Piano Sonata No. 2 in B flat minor, Op. 35	
5] I. Grave. – Doppio movimento
6] II. Scherzo
7] III. Marche funèbre: Lento
8] IV. Finale: Presto

Piano Sonata No. 3 in B minor, Op. 58
9] I. Allegro maestoso
10] II. Scherzo: Molto vivace
11] III. Largo
12] IV. Finale: Presto non tanto

13] Barcarolle in F sharp major, Op. 60 (Allegretto)

Adam Harasiewicz - piano


Chopin wrote four Sonatas. Three for piano solo and one for piano and cello. Chopin's sonatas, and especially his opus 35 has been the target of much abuse or which can be traced to Schumann's remark that Chopin had here yoked together four of his maddest children under the same roof. The traditional Sonata form of A-B-A is in fact a very Germanish tradition and plays a relatively minor role in the development of music in France, Italy, Spain, Russia and much of the eastern Europe. --- pianosociety.com

download:  uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire solidfiles


Last Updated (Thursday, 03 October 2013 20:56)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 287 guests
Content View Hits : 157888323