Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Brahms Johannes Brahms – Violin Sonatas (A-S Mutter) [2010]

Brahms – Violin Sonatas (A-S Mutter) [2010]

User Rating: / 0

Brahms – Violin Sonatas (A-S Mutter) [2010]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Violin Sonata No.2 in A major Op.100
1. I. Allegro amabile
2. II. Andante tranquillo - Vivace
3. III. Allegretto Grazioso (Quasi Andante)

Violin Sonata No.1 in G major Op.78
4. I. Vivace ma non troppo
5 II. Adagio
6. III. Allegro molto moderato

Violin Sonata No.3 in D minor Op.108
7. I. Allegro
8. II. Adagio
9. III. Un poco presto e con sentimento
10. IV. Presto agitator

Anne-Sophie Mutter – violin
Lambert Orkis – piano


On this 2010 release, Anne-Sophie Mutter, accompanied by pianist Lambert Orkis, shares her up-to-date thoughts on the Brahms Violin Sonatas that have been central to her repertoire from the start of her career These sonatas are among the most intense, emotionally penetrating works composed for the violin Second only to her solo repertoire, chamber music has been for Anne-Sophie Mutter an on-going passion and commitment. Her communion with Orkis's pianism defines musical collaboration at its zenith. ---Editorial Review, amazon.com

download:  uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Monday, 16 September 2013 12:55)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 247 guests
Content View Hits : 157566158