Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Baroque Masterpieces Baroque Masterpieces CD20 – J.S. Bach

Baroque Masterpieces CD20 – J.S. Bach

User Rating: / 0

Baroque Masterpieces CD20 – J.S. Bach

Mass in B minor / Messe h-Moll, BWV 232
1. Kyrie eleison 11:32
2. Christe eleison 4:46
3. Kyrie eleison 4:17
4. Gloria in excelsis Deo 1:37
5. Et in terra pax 4:38
6. Laudamus te 4:13
7. Gratias agimus tibi 3:11
8. Domine Deus 5:24
9. Qui tollis peccata mundi 3:12
10. Qui sedes ad dexteram patris 5:11
11. Quoniam tu solus Sanctus 4:37
12. Cum Sancto Spiritu 3:36

Ursula Fiedler, Gundula Anders, Mona Spagele – sopranos
Bernhard Landauer, Jurgen Banholzer – alto
Hermann Oswald – tenor
Stephan McLeod – bass

Freiburger Barockorchester
Thomas Hengelbrock – conductor

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka cloudmailru filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Wednesday, 20 August 2014 23:15)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 241 guests
Content View Hits : 176987270