Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Baroque Masterpieces Baroque Masterpieces CD16 – J.S. Bach

Baroque Masterpieces CD16 – J.S. Bach

User Rating: / 0

Baroque Masterpieces CD16 – J.S. Bach

Wedding Cantata / Hochzeitskantate, BWV 202
1. Aria: 'Weichet nur, betrübte Schatten' 7:04
2. Recitativo: 'Die Welt wird wieder neu' 0:32
3. Aria: 'Phöbus eilt mit schnellen Pferden' 3:49
4. Recitativo: 'Drum sucht auch Amor sein Vergnügen' 0:42
5. Aria: 'Wenn die Frühlingslüfte streichen' 3:00
6. Recitativo: 'Und dieses ist das Glücke' 0:47
7. Aria: 'Sich üben im Lieben' 5:19
8. Recitativo: 'So sei das Band der keuschen Liebe' 0:26
9. Aria: 'Sehet in Zufriedenheit' 1:47

Non sà che sia dolore, BWV 209
10. Sinfonia 7:13
11. Recitativo: 'Non sà che sia dolore' 1:04
12. Aria: 'Parti pur col dolore' 9:10
13. Recitativo: 'Tuo saver al tempo e l'età' 0:46
14. Aria: 'Recitti gramezza e pavento' 6:30

Elly Ameling – soprano
Collegium Aureum
Gustav Leonhardt - harpsichord

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Wednesday, 20 August 2014 20:39)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 206 guests
Content View Hits : 176981610