Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Baroque Masterpieces Baroque Masterpieces CD15 – J.S. Bach

Baroque Masterpieces CD15 – J.S. Bach

User Rating: / 0

Baroque Masterpieces CD15 – J.S. Bach

'Ich will den Kreuzstab gerne tragen' Cantata, BWV 56
1. Aria: 'Ich will den Kreuzstab gerne tragen' 7:19
2. Recitativo: ' Mein Wandel auf der Welt ist einerSchifffahrt gleich'1:39
3. Aria: ' Endlich, endlich wird mein Joch' 6:44
4. Recitativo: 'Ich stehe fertig und bereit' 1:25
5. Choral: 'Komm, o Tod, du Schlafes Bruder' 1:19

'Ich habe genug', Cantata, BWV 82
6. Aria: 'Ich habe genug' 6:43
7. Recitativo: 'Ich habe genug! Mein Trost ist nur allein' 0:58
8. Aria: 'Schlummert ein, ihr matten Augen' 8:48
9. Recitativo: 'Mein Gott! wann kommt das schöne Nun!' 0:46
10. Aria: 'Ich freue mich auf meinen Tod'

Max von Egmont – baritone
Baroque Orchestra
Franz Bruggen – conductor

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Wednesday, 20 August 2014 16:47)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 261 guests
Content View Hits : 176981270