Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Baroque Masterpieces Baroque Masterpieces CD14 – J.S. Bach

Baroque Masterpieces CD14 – J.S. Bach

User Rating: / 0

Baroque Masterpieces CD14 – J.S. Bach

1. Singet dem Herrn ein neues Lied, BWV 225 12:04
2. Komm, Jesu, komm, BWV 229 8:01
3. Jesu meine Freunde, BWV 227 18:20
4. Der Geist hilft unsrer Schwachheit auf, BWV 226 7:30
5. Fürchte dich nicht, ich bin bei dir, BWV 228 8:09
6. Lobet den Herren, alle Heiden, BWV 230 6:14

Cantus Colln
Konrad Junghanel – direction and lute

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka cloudmailru filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Wednesday, 20 August 2014 14:36)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 282 guests
Content View Hits : 177085067