Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Baroque Masterpieces Baroque Masterpieces CD02 - J.S. Bach

Baroque Masterpieces CD02 - J.S. Bach

User Rating: / 0

Baroque Masterpieces CD02 - J.S. Bach

4. Brandenburg Concerto BWV 1049
 in G major for Solo Violin, 2 Recorders, 2 Violins, Alto, Cello and b.c.

1. Allegro 6:58
2. Andante 3:53
3. Presto 4:40

5. Brandenburg Concerto BWV 1050
 in D major for Harpsichord concertato, Transverse Flute, Solo Violin, Strings and b.c.

4. Allegro 9:36
5. Affettuoso 5:50
6. Allegro 5:07

6. Brandenburg Concerto BWV 1051
 in B flat major for 2 Violins, 2 Viole da gamba, cello and b.c.

7. Allegro 6:50
8. Adagio ma non tanto 5:05
9. Allegro 5:37

La Petite Bande
Sigiswald Kuijken – conductor

download: yandex ziddu


Last Updated (Wednesday, 02 May 2012 22:31)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 296 guests
Content View Hits : 177079578