Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Andres Segovia Andrés Segovia - The Baroque Guitar (1989)

Andrés Segovia - The Baroque Guitar (1989)

User Rating: / 0

Andrés Segovia - The Baroque Guitar (1989)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Prelude, 
2. Minuet, 
3. A New Irish Tune, 
4. Jig, 
5. Rondo, (Scarlatti) 
6. Sonata in A, (Handel) 
7. Sonata in D minor, 
8. Fughette, 
9. Menuet, 
10. Air, 
11. Passepied, (Frescobaldi) 
12. Passacaglia, 
13, Corrente, Weiss) 
14. Fantasie, 
15. Tombeau sur la mort de M. Comte d'Logy, 
16. Minuet I - Minuet II, (Bach) 
17, Prelude (from Cello Suite No. 1), 
18. Gavotte (From Cello Suite No. 6), 
19. Bouree (From Lute Suite), 
20. Bouree (from Violin Partita No. 1), Handel) 
22. Allegretto Grazioso, 
23. Gavotte, 
24. Minuet, 
25. Sarabande, (Scarlatti) 
26. Sonata.

Andres Segovia - guitar

download:  uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 191 guests
Content View Hits : 215542002