Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Dragonetti Domenico Dragonetti - Works for Double Bass & Piano (2012)

Dragonetti - Works for Double Bass & Piano (2012)

User Rating: / 0

Dragonetti - Works for Double Bass & Piano (2012)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Danze sataniche 3:27
2. Allegretto in C 5:47
3. Larghetto e Allegro Vivace 6:44
4. Adagio e Allegro non tanto 6:40
5. Allegro e Andante e Allegro 8:32
6. Waltzes 1:22
7. Allegretto (Serenade) 4:42
8. Larghetto e Allegro non tanto 7:19

Michele Veronese (double bass)
Luca Ferrini (piano)


The works of Domenico Dragonetti, a phenomenal bassist of his time who was particularly renowned for his radical approach to bowing, are here presented in a small but inspiring collection. All the works featured are taken from the Venetian's solo output and aim to exploit the expressive soloistic power of an instrument that had previously been relegated to accompanist status. ---amazon.com

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Friday, 27 June 2014 15:44)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 506 guests
Content View Hits : 130174674