Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Talbot Joby Joby Talbot: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland; Fool's Paradise (2013)

Joby Talbot: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland; Fool's Paradise (2013)

User Rating: / 0

Joby Talbot: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland; Fool's Paradise (2013)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Suites from Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
01. Prologue
02. The Mad Hatter’s Tea-Party
03. Alice Alone
04. The Croquet Match
05. Setting Up the Courtroom
06. The Queen of Hearts’ Tango
07. The Cheshire Cat
08. The Flower Garden Part I
09. The Flower Garden Part II

Fool’s Paradise
10. Part I
11. Part II
12. Part III
13. Part IV

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 
Christopher Austin (Conductor)


‘Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland’, whose score is the first commissioned by The Royal Ballet for a full-length narrative dance work in 20 years, won over not only London audiences but those in Canada and the US, flocking to its premiere North American season with the National Ballet of Canada in June of 2011. The production was sold out well in advance of its close and ended as the company’s highest-grossing production of all time.

Joby’s score was received with extraordinary relish by both audiences and critics, who praised variously its energy, sophistication, wit, colour, danceability and richness of expression. --- signumrecords.com

download:  uploaded filecloudio anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 430 guests
Content View Hits : 235233395