Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical David & Igor Oistrakh

David & Igor Oistrakh

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author Hits
1 Beethoven Violin Concerto & Mozart Violin Concerto No.4 (Oistrakh) [2001] bluesever 3097
2 David & Igor Oistrach – Duets (2000) bluesever 3413
3 Hindemith - Violin Concerto Bruch - Scottish Fantasia (Oistrakh) [2006] bluesever 3307

Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 240 guests
Content View Hits : 177042419