Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Classical Musik Am Dresdner Hof Musik Am Dresdner Hof - CD 7 Messe G-moll (2007)

Musik Am Dresdner Hof - CD 7 Messe G-moll (2007)

User Rating: / 0

Musik Am Dresdner Hof - CD 7 Messe G-moll (2007)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Johann Adolf Hasse
01 - Kyrie eleison
02 - Christe eleison
03 - Kyrie eleison
04 - Gloria in exelsis Deo play
05 - Gratias agimus tibi
06 - Domine Deus, Rex coelestis
07 - Domine Fili unigeniteD
08 - Domine Deus
09 - Qui tollis peccata mundi
10 - Quoniam tu solus sanctus
11 - Cum Sancto Spiritu
12 - Credo in unum Deum
13 - Et incarnatus est
14 - Crucifixus etiam pro nobis
15 - Et resurrexit tertia die
16 - Ad te levavi animam meam
17 – Sanctus
18 – Benedictus play
19 - Hosanna in excelsis
20 - Agnus Dei

Virtuosi Saxoniae
Ludwig Guttler - conductor


The Elector and ruler of Saxony Frederick Augustus I (1670-1733) was King August the Strong of Poland in personal union. He gathered many of the best musicians, architects and painters from all over Europe to Dresden. His reign marked the beginning of Dresden's emergence as a leading European city for technology and art. This is a 8 cd box-set which tributes the music composed and performed during this era.

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega filecloudio nornar ziddu


Last Updated (Friday, 28 February 2014 22:37)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 490 guests
Content View Hits : 238156651