Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Music Box Sting Live in Warsaw - Broken Music Tour 2005

Sting Live in Warsaw - Broken Music Tour 2005

User Rating: / 2

Sting Live in Warsaw - Broken Music Tour 2005

1.Message In A Bottle 0:00:00
2.Demolition Man 0:04:55
3.Spirits In The Material World 0:09:10
4.Synchronicity II 0:13:12
5.The Hounds Of Winter 0:17:56
6.If I Ever Lose My Faith In You 0:23:31
7.Driven To Tears 0:28:20
8.Heavy Cloud No Rain 0:32:21
9.Invisible Sun 0:36:04
10.Why Should I Cry For You 0:40:55
11.Fields Of Gold (not broadcasted)
12.A Day In A Life 0:45:12
13.The Soul Cages/King Of Pain 0:49:28 / 0:52:49
14.Voices Inside My Head 0:56:08
15.When The World Is Running Down 0:57:49
16.Roxanne 1:02:43
17.Desert Rose 1:09:34
18.Next To You 1:15:07
19.Every Breath You Take 1:17:22
20.Fragile 1:24:25
Sting - vocals, bass guitar
Dominic Miller - guitar
Lyle Workman - guitar
Josh Freese - drums

Sting w Warszawie
24 September 2005 
Słuzewiec Horsetrack, Warsaw.

Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 241 guests
Content View Hits : 235114190