Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Music Box Muddy Waters - Blues & Jazz Festival, Paris 1976

Muddy Waters - Blues & Jazz Festival, Paris 1976

User Rating: / 1

Set One
1. French DJ > Band Intro >
2. Give Me A Personal Paper
3. Key To The Highway >
4. They Call Me Muddy Waters
5. That Same Thing
6. My Baby
7. Honey Bee
8. Walkin' Blues
9. Rollin' And Tumblin'

Set Two
1. Outro Tune
2. French Dj
3. Nothing But Soul > (performed by Luther 'Guitar Jr.' Johnson band)
4. How Blue Can You Get (performed by Luther 'Guitar Jr.' Johnson band)
5. Muddy intro > Five Long Years
6. I Live The Life I Love
7. Don't Go No Farther
8. St. Louis Blues
9. Outro Tune (small glitch between tracks 9 & 10 transition)

Encores : 
10. Got My Mojo Working
11. Got My Mojo Working (reprise)
12. Outro Tune > French Dj

Muddy Waters - guitar & vocals
Pinetop Perkins - piano
Jerry Portnoy - harmonica
Luther 'Guitar Jr.' Johnson  - guitar
Bob Margoloin - guitar
Calvin Jones - bass
Willie  'Big Eyes' Smith - drums

Last Updated (Thursday, 29 April 2021 10:38)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 305 guests
Content View Hits : 219925489