Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Music Box Tina Turner - Foreign Affair Tour - Oldenburg, Germany (1990)

Tina Turner - Foreign Affair Tour - Oldenburg, Germany (1990)

User Rating: / 1

Part 1: 
01. Steamy Windows 
02. Typical Male 
03. Foreign Affair 
04. Undercover Agent For The Blues 
05. Ask Me How I Feel 
06. We Don't Need Another Hero 
07. Private Dancer 
08. I Can't Stand The Rain 
09. Nutbush City Limits 
10. Addicted To Love 
11. The Best 

Part 2: 
01. I Don't Wanna Lose You 
02. What's Love Got To Do With It 
03. Let's Stay Together / Introduction Of The Band 
04. Proud Mary 
05. Show Some Respect 
06. New Sensation
07. Better Be Good To Me 
08. Be Tender With Me Baby

Vocals: Tina Turner 
Drums: Jack Bruno 
Guitar, backing vocals: John Miles 
Guitar, backing vocals: James Ralston 
Bass guitar: Bob Feit 
Keyboards, backing vocals: Ollie Marland 
Saxaphone, keyboards, percussion: Timmy Capello 
Piano, backing vocals: Kenny Moore

Last Updated (Monday, 26 April 2021 11:27)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 316 guests
Content View Hits : 219881661