Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Music Box Thad Jones & Mel Lewis Orchestra - Berliner Jazztage 1978

Thad Jones & Mel Lewis Orchestra - Berliner Jazztage 1978

User Rating: / 0

1 announcements by Werner Wunderlich
2 Quietude
3 Willow Weep For Me
4 The Second Race
5 Thank You
6 That's Freedom
7 Fingers
8 The Groove Merchant
9 The Love Theme from "The Groove Merchant"

Trumpet, flugelhorn - Thad Jones 
Trumpet - Larry Moses Simo Salminen, Ron Tooley, Irvin Stokes
Trombone - John Mosca, Lolly Bienenfeld, Lee Robertson, Doug Purviance
Alto saxophone - Dick Oatts, Steve Coleman
Tenor saxophone - Rich Perry, Robert Rockwell
Baritone saxophone - Charles Davis
Piano - McNeel
Bass - Jesper Lundgaard
Drums - Mel Lewis


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 217 guests
Content View Hits : 219930812