Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Music Box Breakout – Blues (1971)

Breakout – Blues (1971)

User Rating: / 3

Breakout – Blues (1971)



0:00 Ona poszła inna droga
3:35 Kiedy byłem małym chłopcem
6:48 Oni zaraz przyjdą tu
9:50 Przyszła do mnie bieda
11:50 Pomaluj moje sny
14:37 Usta me ogrzej
18:44 Gdybym był wichrem
26:44 Co się stało kwiatom
33:00 Dzisiejszej nocy



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 242 guests
Content View Hits : 220145495