Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Music Box Magdalena Kožená sings Händel in Brussels (2007)

Magdalena Kožená sings Händel in Brussels (2007)

User Rating: / 1

Magdalena Kožená sings Händel in Brussels (2007)



00:00:00 • Vivaldi: Concerto for strings in D minor, RV 127
00:04:04 • Vivaldi: Ho il cor giá lacero - Griselda
00:09:00 • Handel: Scherza Infida - Ariodante
00:21:23 • Vivaldi: Concerto for flautino in G major, RV 443
00:32:15 • Handel: Where shall I fly - Hercules
00:39:04 • Monteverdi: Si dolce è il tormento
00:43:07 • Vivaldi: Solo quella guancia bella - La veritá in cimento
00:46:36 • Handel: Lascia ch´io pianga - Rinaldo


Last Updated (Tuesday, 08 September 2015 09:14)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 205 guests
Content View Hits : 219475638