Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Books, Lessons, Films Films, Video Carl Orff - Carmina Burana (1987)

Carl Orff - Carmina Burana (1987)

User Rating: / 1

1. Carmina Burana (Mp4)

270 MB

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Laura Claycomb, soprano
Nicholas Phan, tenor
Hugh Russell, baritone
med Københavns Drengekor, 
DR KoncertKoret, 
DR SymfoniOrkestret,
Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos, conductor.

Optaget i DR Koncertsalen den 6/9-2012


Carmina Burana is a scenic cantata composed by Carl Orff in 1935 and 1936. It is based on 24 of the poems found in the medieval collection Carmina Burana. Carmina Burana is structured into five major sections, containing 25 movements total. Orff indicates attacca markings between all the movements within each scene.

download: uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio


Last Updated (Wednesday, 04 December 2013 00:04)

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 221 guests
Content View Hits : 157254786