Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Books, Lessons, Films Films, Video Julian Sas - Delivered (Live) [2002]

Julian Sas - Delivered (Live) [2002]

User Rating: / 0

Julian Sas - Delivered (Live) [2002]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Sugarcup Boogie
02. Spellbound Woman
03. Home Feeling
04. Driftin' Boogie
05. Mother Earth
06. I Believe To My Soul
07. A Light In The Dark
08. Blues Lessons
09. Make My Water
10. Roll On
11. When I Boogie
12. Am I Loosing My Way
13. Ragin' River
14. Mean Old City
15. I Wonder Who
16. Hey Joe
17. Blues For The Lost And Found
18. Traveling Home
19. Bullfrog Blues
20. Boogie Jam 

Julian Sas - Vocals and Guitars
Pierre de Haard - Drums
Tenny Tahamata – Bass


This DVD set capture that essence of Julian Sas. Two hours of rock, boogie, blues, emotion, excitement and above all good, honest music played with verve.

download (mp4 @505 MB):




Last Updated (Thursday, 18 March 2021 21:13)

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 215 guests
Content View Hits : 219797434