Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Books, Lessons, Films Films, Video Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa in Amsterdam 2013

Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa in Amsterdam 2013

User Rating: / 0

Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa in Amsterdam 2013

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Amsterdam, Amsterdam! 
2. Them There Eyes 
3. Sinner's Prayer 
4. Can't Let Go 
5. For My Friends 
6. Close To My Fire 
7. Rhymes 
8. Something's Got A Hold On Me 
9. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
10. Chocolate Jesus 
11. Baddest Blues 
12. Someday After Awhile (You ll Be Sorry)
13. Beth introduces the band 
14. Well, well 
15. If I Tell You I Love You 
16. See Saw 
17. Strange Fruit 
18. Miss Lady
19. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know 
20. Nutbush City Limits 
21. I'd Rather Go Blind 
22. Antwerp Jam (Credits) --J&R Adventures

Beth Hart - Piano, Vocals
Joe Bonamassa 	- Guitar, Vocals
Carlos Perez Alfonso - Percussion, Trombone
Blondie Chaplin - Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals (Background)
Ron Dziubla - Percussion, Saxophone
Anton Fig – Drums
Carmine Rojas - Bass
Arlan Schierbaum – Keyboards
Lee Thornburg - Horn Arrangements, Percussion, Trumpet

Amsterdam, 30 July, 2013

download (mp4 @2007 Mb):

salefiles yandex mega zalivalka uplea



What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 163 guests
Content View Hits : 220090089