Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Books, Lessons, Films Films, Video Debussy, Ravel, Prokofiev [Berlin 2014]

Debussy, Ravel, Prokofiev [Berlin 2014]

User Rating: / 0

Debussy, Ravel, Prokofiev [Berlin 2014]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1.Claude Debussy :  Prélude à l‘après-midi d‘un faune
2.Maurice Ravel :  "Tzigane" für Violine und Orchester
3.encore Jules Massenet:  Méditation aus «Thais»
4. Sergei Prokofiev: Symphony No. 7 in C sharp minor op. 131

Janine Jansen – violin
Deutsche Symphonie-Orchester Berlin
Tugan Sokhiev – conductor

Nov. 2014, Philharmonie, Berlin

download (mp4 @1333 MB):

yandex mega cloudmailru uplea



What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 215 guests
Content View Hits : 220090571