Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Books, Lessons, Films Films, Video Jethro Tull - Live at Montreux Jazz Festival 2003

Jethro Tull - Live at Montreux Jazz Festival 2003

User Rating: / 1

Jethro Tull - Live at Montreux Jazz Festival 2003

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You
02. Life Is A Long Song
03. Bouree (version de Noel)
04. With You There To Help Me
05. Pavane
06. Empty Cafe
07. Hunting Girl
08. Eurology
09. Dot Com
10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
11. Fat Man
12. Living In The Past
13. Nothing Is Easy
14. Beside Myself
15. My God
16. Budapest
17. New Jig
18. Aqualung
19. Locomotive Breath

Ian Anderson - harmonica, flute, guitar, vocals
Martin Barre - guitar
Andy Giddings - keyboards
Jonathan Noyce - bass
Doane Perry – drums


Jethro Tull are one of the most successful British acts of all time with a career reaching from the late sixties to the present day. In 2003 they made their first (and so far only) visit to the Montreux Festival. Split into a semi-acoustic first half and a full on electric second half, the concert was a triumph combining newer songs such as 'Dot Com', 'Pavane' and 'Budapest' with classic favourites. As ever Ian Anderson leads from the front with his instantly recognizable voice and inimitable style of one-legged flute playing. ---www3.iconcerts.com

download (mp4 @920 Mb):

yandex mega cloudmailru uplea



What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 202 guests
Content View Hits : 219800695