Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Books, Lessons, Films Films, Video Scorpions - Karaiskaki, Athens 2005

Scorpions - Karaiskaki, Athens 2005

User Rating: / 0

Scorpions - Karaiskaki, Athens 2005

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. New Generation 
02. Love 'em Or Leave 'em 
03. Bad Boys Running Wild 
04. The Zoo 
05. Make It Real 
06. We'll Burn The Sky 
07. Deep And Dark 
08. Coast To Coast 
09. Holiday 
10. In Trance 
11. Wind Of Change 
12. No One Like You 
13. Loving You Sunday Morning 
14. Tease Me Please Me 
15. Kottak Attack 
16. Blackout 
17. He's A Woman - She's A Man 
18. Hit Between The Eyes 
19. Six String Sting 
20. Big City Nights 
21. Coming Home 
22. Still Loving You 
23. Rock You Like A Hurricane 
24. When The Smoke Is Going Down

Pawel Maciwoda (Bass), 
Klaus Meine (Vocals), 
Rudolf Schenker (Guitars),
Matthias Jabs (Guitars), 
James Kottak (Drums, percussion).

Karaiskaki Stadium, Athens
18th July 2005


The Unbreakable World Tour was a worldwide concert tour by the German heavy metal band Scorpions, in support of their latest album Unbreakable. The tour started April 17, 2004 in Hannover and ended on September 9, 2006 in Düsseldorf.

download (mp4 @470 MB):

yandex mediafire ulozto bayfiles



Last Updated (Tuesday, 08 January 2019 00:05)

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 236 guests
Content View Hits : 157289008