Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Taj Mahal Taj Mahal - An Evening Of Acoustic Music (1994)

Taj Mahal - An Evening Of Acoustic Music (1994)

User Rating: / 1

Taj Mahal - An Evening Of Acoustic Music (1994)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Stagger Lee
2. Dust My Broom
3. Take This Hammer
4. Blues With A Feeling
5. Big Legged Mamas Are Back In Style Again
6. Crossing
7. Come On In My Kitchen
8. Candy Man
9. Satisfied 'N' Tickled Too
10. Sittin' On Top Of The World
11. Cake Walk Into Town
12. Ain't Gwine To Whistle Dixie Anymo'
13. Big Kneed Gal
14. Texas Woman Blues
15. Tom & Sally Drake

Taj Mahal – vocals, guitar
Howard Johnson - Tuba (tracks: 11 to 15)


If you've ever caught Taj live solo, this recording, cut during an appearance in Germany, is what you've been waiting for. His sublime performances of "Satisfied and Tickled Too" and "Candy Man" are out of this world. While the inclusion of tuba on a few tracks does prove somewhat annoying, for the most part this is an excellent example of what makes Taj a treasure. ---Tim Sheridan, Rovi

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 241 guests
Content View Hits : 129920771