Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Sunnyland Slim Sunnyland Slim - Just You and Me (1981)

Sunnyland Slim - Just You and Me (1981)

User Rating: / 0

Sunnyland Slim - Just You and Me (1981)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Side A
1. Have a Good Day Now
2. You Can’t Have It All
3. I’ve Been Working Two Jobs
3. Speak Once and Think Twice
4. Be Careful How You Vote

Side B
1. Chicago Jump
2. Tired But I Can’t Get Started
3. Get Further Little Brother
4. Shake It Baby
5. Just You and Me

Sunnyland Slim – vocals, piano
Hubert Sumlin, Ronnie Horvath, Bob Margolin – guitar
Professor Eddie Lusk – organ
Robert Stroger, Sarah Brown – bass guitar,
Illinois Slim – harmonica
Chico Chism, Terry Bingham – drums
Sarah Brown, Dawna Rae – backing vocals

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Saturday, 06 July 2013 12:50)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 255 guests
Content View Hits : 105936597