Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Stevie Ray Vaughan Stevie Ray Vaughan - The First Thunder (1979)

Stevie Ray Vaughan - The First Thunder (1979)

User Rating: / 0

Stevie Ray Vaughan - The First Thunder (1979)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1 Rude Mood
2 Dirty Pool
3 I'm Crying
4 You're Gonna Miss Me Baby
5 Pride And Joy
6 Love Struck Baby
7 Natural Born Lover
8 Tina Nina Nu
9 Scratch my back
10 I'll Change
11 Shake A Hand, Shake A Hand
12 Oh Baby
13 Sugar Coated Love
14 Love In Vain
15 You Can Have My Husban But Please Don't Mess With My Man
16 My Baby's Gone


Recorded live in Austin, Texas, during 1979 performances of the band. Tracks 1-6 recorded live with soundcheck in Austin, April 1979. Tracks 7-13 recorded live at Austin Blues Festival with Lou Ann Barton, May 1979. Tracks 14-16 recorded live at the "Peona's", October 1979, with Johnny Reno on sax.

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Friday, 05 July 2013 20:22)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 283 guests
Content View Hits : 235557615