Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Shemekia Copeland Shemekia Copeland - Chicago 2005

Shemekia Copeland - Chicago 2005

User Rating: / 0

Shemekia Copeland - Chicago 2005

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Announcer (0:43)
2. Breakin' Out (4:14)
3. Should Have Come Home (5:50)
4. Living on Love (6:18)
5. Turn the Heat Up (7:12)
6. Beat Up Guitar (5:43)
7. Wild Wild Woman (4:00)
8. Who Stole My Radio? (4:30)
9. All Wrapped in Love Again/Bit by Bit>(w/Susan Tedeschi & Ronnie Baker Brooks- guitar & vocals) (6:57)
10. Tore Up/Make These Blues Survive (5:08)
11. It's 2 A.M. (7:51)

Shemekia Copeland
Buddy Guy's Legends
Chicago, IL

Shemekia Copeland (voc)
Arthur Neilson (gui)
Jeremy Baum (key)
Kevin Jenkins (bas)
Damon Duewhite (dru)

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Tuesday, 25 June 2013 12:47)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 97 guests
Content View Hits : 105622867