Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac - Carousel Ballroom (1968)

Fleetwood Mac - Carousel Ballroom (1968)

User Rating: / 2

Fleetwood Mac - Carousel Ballroom (1968)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Disc 1
01 Madison Blues
02 My Baby's Gone
03 My Baby's Skinny
04 Worried Dream
05 Dust My Broom
06 Got To Move
07 Worried Mind
08 instrumental
09 Have You Ever Loved A Woman?
10 Lazy Poker Blues

Disc 2
01 Stop Messin' 'Round
02 I Loved Another Woman
03 I Believe
04 The Sun Is Shining
05 Long Tall Sally
06 Willie & The Hand Jive
07 Tuti Frutti
08 Announcer band intros
09 Ready Teddy
10 I Need Your Love So Bad
11 I Believe
12 Shake Your Moneymaker
13 Ready Teddy
14 Announcer outro

Peter Green - guitar, vocals
John McVie - bass
Mick Fleetwood - drums
Jeremy Spencer - guitar, vocals
Paul Butterfield - harp (CD2, 1-5)


From Peter Green's stage comments, this is from one week into Fleetwood Mac's first U.S. tour and he sounds like he's having a really good time on the last night of a 3 show run with Grateful Dead and Jefferson Airplane. This is presumed to be the last night because Peter Green makes a comment about how they'll be back in 2 weeks (not the following night). I think that they returned to the Carousel on the 22nd or 23rd of June. --- silveradoraremusic.blogspot.com

download: uploaded yandex anonfiles 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio nornar



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 155 guests
Content View Hits : 112153560