Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Corey Harris Corey Harris - Between Midnight And Day (1995)

Corey Harris - Between Midnight And Day (1995)

User Rating: / 0

Corey Harris - Between Midnight And Day (1995)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Roots Woman - 2:50
2. Pony Blues - 2:42
3. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning - 2:54
4. Early In The Morning - 2:13
5. Feel Like Going Home - 4:32
6. I'm A Rattlesnakin' Daddy - 2:20
7. Between Midnight And Day - 3:34
8. Bukka's Jitterbug Swing - 2:01
9. Going To Brownsville - 5:01
10. Write Me A Few Lines - 2:08
11. She Moves Me - 2:10
12. Bound To Miss Me - 3:38
13. 61 Highway - 4:48
14. Catfish Blues - 2:40
15. I Ain't Gonna Be Worried No More - 2:52
16. It Hurts Me Too - 3:20

Corey Harris - Guitar, Vocal


An astonishingly good record, covering a multitude of Delta-based styles and songs from Charley Patton to Muddy Waters, as well as a few originals. It's just Harris and his acoustic guitar, some dazzling finger work and a voice that's about as good as you're going to hear from anyone doing blues and still walking around at the end of the 20th century. The material alternately surges and broods, and once in a while does both at the same time, and it's all worth hearing. ---Bruce Eder, Rovi

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Saturday, 12 July 2014 23:00)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 289 guests
Content View Hits : 235538691