Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Climax Chicago Blues Band Climax Chicago Blues Band – Gold Plated (1976)

Climax Chicago Blues Band – Gold Plated (1976)

User Rating: / 0

Climax Chicago Blues Band – Gold Plated (1976)

01 - Together And Free 
02 - Mighty Fire 
03 - Chasing Change 
04 - Berlin Blues 
05 - Couldn't Get It Right 
06 - Rollin' Home 
07 - Sav'ry Gravy 
08 – Extra

Richard Jones  - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Derek Holt – bass, vocals
Peter Haycock – 6-string bass, guitar, vocals
Peter Filleul – keyboars, vocals
John Cuffley – drums, percussion
Colin Cooper – guitar, saxophone, vocals

download:  uploaded ziddu 4shared gett mixturecloud mediafire


Last Updated (Friday, 01 March 2013 23:47)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 113 guests
Content View Hits : 105934661